Executive Board

Tibor Kovacs

BRESO Chair, Past-President European Society of Surgical Oncology

Isabel Rubio

President, European Society of Breast Cancer Specialists (EUSOMA), SP

Lynda Wyld

Professor of Surgery, University of Sheffield, UK

Christos J. Markopoulos

President of the Division of Breast Surgery of UEMS, GR

Riccardo A. Audisio

Professor of Surgery, The Sahlgrenska University Hospital Gothenburg, SE

Susan Knox

CEO, The European Breast Cancer Coalition (Europa Donna), IT

Thorsten Kühn

Chair of the European Breast Cancer Research Organisation of Surgical Trialists (EUBREAST), DE

Zoltan Matrai

Chair of the Central-Eastern European Breast Cancer Surgical Consortium (CEEBCSC), HU

Francesco Meani

Facutly member of ESCO - College of the European School of Oncology - ESO, CH

Robert Mansel

Emeritus Professor of Surgery in Cardiff University School of Medicine, Cardiff, UK

Maurizio Nava

Maurizio Nava, Honorary Chairman of G.Re.T.A., IT